T – 2 days!

Hello everyone!

I am headed down to Austin on Thursday morning with my dad and I couldn’t be more excited. I have been extremely blessed and fortunate to receive funding from Juniata’s Super Internship Scholarship to help me out on this adventure. Not only am I going on an incredible road trip, but I also have an internship in Austin with the production company Arts + Labor. They make some of the coolest stuff I have ever seen and I couldn’t be more happy to be working with them.

I hope you find this blog enlightening to my internship experience and my time in Texas. Although this is a very exciting time, I have never had the opportunity to travel to a new city on my own, so I am sure I’ll come across many new experiences which I’ll be able to tell you about right here. I will update this blog as regularly as  I can to make sure my friends, family, and fellow Juniataians can keep up with my travels.

Sorry to keep this first post short, but I have a ton of packing to do!

Talk to you soon!

2 thoughts on “T – 2 days!

Leave a Reply

